Now Accepting music for Dj Smoke – My Name Is My Name 2 @PromoMixtapes

NOW ACCEPTING MUSIC FOR >>>> DJ Smoke – My Name Is My Name 2
NOW ACCEPTING MUSIC FOR >>>> DJ Smoke – My Name Is My Name 2
NOW ACCEPTING MUSIC FOR >>>> DJ Smoke – My Name Is My Name 2
If you think you got what it takes to make the next mixtape
send 1-2 songs to djsmoketop10@mail.com
This mixtape will be on:
MyMixtapez App
FRONT PAGE of Spinrilla
Datpiff
Nervedjs
Mininova
Mixtape Factory
Certified Mixtapes
Smoked Out Radio Blog
 (plus 50-60 popular sites/blogs)
 
Also included with mixtape slots: 
promo & placement on at least 10 sites/blogs for your single, e-blast, social media posts, and I will send a distribution report with all links your song and the mixtape are one once I am done with the promo. 
 
MIXTAPE COUNTDOWN ON SPINRILLA
If you think you got what it takes to make the next mixtape
send 1-2 songs to djsmoketop10@mail.com
 
we are looking for the BEST of the BEST so bring the heat!!
 
 
 
About djsmokemixtapes

This Dj Smoke aka The Mixtape King. Check out the blog for hot new music, mixtapes, news and more! Contact info: djsmokemixtapes@gmail.com
This entry was posted in Press Release, Promotions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

